Home > iPhone News, News > GreenPois0n Released for Windows!

GreenPois0n Released for Windows!

GreenPois0n for Windows was Released a few hours ago! for iPhone 4, iPod Touch 4th gen, iPad, iPhone 3GS

I downloaded this immediately after I heard the news from pod2g on twitter, so far I have Jailbroken 2 iDevices. (my 3GS an my friends iPod Touch 4th gen)

So far i have run into no bugs (So far) but im sure one will rear its ugly face, but until then I shall provide as much information on this as I can get a hold of.

Cheers to all Windows users! Freedom is here! Download here!

Linux user will still have to wait, sorry.

!!!!UNLOCKERS STAY AWAY!!!
!!!!THIS WILL NOT PRESERVE YOUR UNLOCK!!!!

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

